Language Language

Mister Machine

Default welcome msg!

Please click one of the following categories for more details .
  

Sales

Heavy Equipment Division

Ebrahim Ahmed
Sales Manager
Office: +973 1770 8177
Mobile: +973 3965 6019
ebrahimahmed@mister-machine.com

Mustafa AbdulAziz
Sales Executive
Office: +973 17708170
Mobile: +973 3656 6144
mustafa@mister-machine.com

Vishnu Mankavu
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 8170
Mobile: +973 3656 6255
vishnu@mister-machine.com

24 Hours Maintenance
+973 3656 6113

Generators and Compressors Division

Muhammed Usman
Sr. Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 8168
Mobile: +973 3656 6266
usman@mister-machine.com

Kashan Ahmed
Sr. Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 8160
Mobile: +973 3656 6121
kashan@mister-machine.com

Sadiqu Ali Koyambatt
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 5059
Mobile: +973 3656 6233
Sadiquali@mister-machine.com


24 Hours Maintenance
+973 3656 6262

Raw Materials Division
(Stones, Desert Fill and Sand)

Abbass Ebrahim
Operations Manager
Office: +973 1770 8173
Mobile: +973 3975 7554
abbasebrahim@mister-machine.com

Tanweer Ahmed
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 5085
Mobile: +973 3656 6211
tanweer@mister-machine.com

Formwork and Scaffolding Division

Muhammed Usman
Sr. Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 8168
Mobile: +973 3656 6266
usman@mister-machine.com

Sadiqu Ali Koyambatt
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 5059
Mobile: +973 3656 6233
Sadiquali@mister-machine.com

Skips Division

Tanweer Ahmed
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 5061
Mobile: +973 3656 6211
tanweer@mister-machine.com

Porta Cabins Division

Kashan Ahmed
Sr. Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 8160
Mobile: +973 3656 6121
kashan@mister-machine.com

Light Equipment Division

Shyju
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1734 5020
Mobile: +973 3656 6222
shyju@mister-machine.com

Ismayil Kambakkoden
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1724 0166
Mobile: +973 3979 7228
ismayil@mister-machine.com

Sadiqu Ali Koyambatt
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 5059
Mobile: +973 3656 6233
Sadiquali@mister-machine.com

Transportation & Logistics Division

Ebrahim Ahmed
Sales Manager
Office: +973 1770 8177
Mobile: +973 3965 6019
ebrahimahmed@mister-machine.com

Mustafa AbdulAziz
Sales Executive
Office: +973 17708170
Mobile: +973 3656 6144
mustafa@mister-machine.com

Vishnu Mankavu
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1770 8170
Mobile: +973 3656 6255
vishnu@mister-machine.com

Branches - General Sales

Ismayil Kambakkoden
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1724 0166
Mobile: +973 3979 7228
ismayil@mister-machine.com

Shyju
Sales Executive
Office: +973 1734 5020
Mobile: +973 3656 6222
shyju@mister-machine.com

Franchising

Mr. Hithesh
Sales Manager
Office: +973 1770 8160
Bahrain Mobile: +973 3979 7101
Saudi Arabia Mobile: +966 55 733 3875
hithesh@mister-machine.com

Mr. Ebrahim Fardan
Accounts Manager
Office: +973 1770 8167
Bahrain Mobile: +973 3975 7556
Saudi Arabia Mobile: +966 50 081 3338
fardan@mister-machine.com

Mr. Rizwan Perwez
IT Manager
Office: +973 1770 5083
Bahrain Mobile: +973 3656 6130
rizwan@mister-machine.com

Mr. Abdul Rasool Abu Khudra
Managing Director
Office: +973 1770 8166
Bahrain Mobile: +973 3966 1484
rasool@mister-machine.com

Invoicing

Praveen Kumar
Office: +973 1770 5080
Mobile: +973 3979 7224
praveen@mister-machine.com

Sayed Atif
Office: +973 1770 5068
Mobile: +973 3979 7224
atif@mister-machine.com

Dispatching

Isa Jaffar
Dispatching Coordinator
Office: +973 1770 5065
Mobile: +973 3979 7223
dispatch@mister-machine.com

Ganga Reddy
Dispatching Coordinator
Office: +973 1770 5074
Mobile: +973 3656 6220
dispatch@mister-machine.com

Sayed Husain Mohammed
Store Keeper
Office: +973 1770 5062
Mobile: +973 3656 6144
sayedhussain@mister-machine.com

Husain Ali Habib
Store Supervisor
Office: +973 1770 5054
Mobile: +973 3979 7303
hussainali@mister-machine.com

Store

Abbass Ebrahim
Operations Manager
Office: +973 1770 8173
Bahrain Mobile: +973 3975 7554
Saudi Arabia Mobile: +966 55 888 4575
Saudi Arabia Mobile: +966 55 878 1119
abbasebrahim@mister-machine.com

Husain Ali Habib
Store Supervisor
Office: +973 1770 5054
Mobile: +973 3979 7303
hussainali@mister-machine.com

Husain Mohsin
Maintenance Supervisor
Office: +973 1770 8179
Mobile: +973 3946 5572
husainmohsin@mister-machine.com


Sayed Husain Mohammed
Store Keeper
Office: +973 1770 5062
Mobile: +973 3656 6144
sayedhussain@mister-machine.com

Human Resources

Hasan Ahmed
Human Resource Manager
Office: +973 1770 8171
Mobile: +973 3967 7587
hasanahmed@mister-machine.com

Mona Ebrahim
Human Resources Assistant
Office: +973 1770 8162
mona@mister-machine.com

Taha Abdullah
Clearing Agent
Office: +973 1770 8178
Mobile: +973 3656 6116
tahaabdulla@mister-machine.com

Accounts

Ebrahim Fardan
Accounts Manager
Office: +973 1770 8167
Mobile: +973 3975 7556
fardan@mister-machine.com

Ali Makki
Accounts Assistance
Office: +973 1770 5077
Mobile: +973 3656 6200
alimakki@mister-machine.com

Layla Ali Husain
Accountant
Office: +973 1770 5078
layla@mister-machine.com

IT

Rizwan Perwez
IT Manager
Office: +973 1770 5083
Mobile: +973 3656 6130
rizwan@mister-machine.com

Mohammed Ather Shahzad
Sr. Software Engineer
Office: +973 1770 5079
Mobile: +973 3656 6162
ather@mister-machine.com

Hamad Abdul Rasheed
IT Technician
Office: +973 1770 5063
Mobile: +973 3656 6199
hamad@mister-machine.com

Debts Collection

Mohammed Ather Shahzad
Debt Collection Manager
Office: +973 1770 5079
Mobile: +973 3656 6162
ather@mister-machine.com

Adel Hubail
Debts Collector
Office: +973 1770 5076
Mobile: +973 3979 7221
adelhubail@mister-machine.com

Abbas Ali Husain
Debts Collector
Office: +973 1770 5064
Mobile: +973 3656 6119
abbasali@mister-machine.com

Ahmed Ebrahim
Debt Collector
Office: +973 1770 8172
Mobile: +973 3656 6166
ahmedebrahim@mister-machine.com

Tahir Salah
Debt Collector
Office: +973 1770 5069
Mobile: +973 3656 6100
taher@mister-machine.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     
GET STARTED. Call today or visit our branches for a FREE assessment of all your equipment hiring requirements:
Postal Address : P.O. Box 32322, Kingdom of Bahrain.

Ma'ameer

Tel: 1770 8160, 1770 5082

Fax: 1770 0086

Building:541, Road:3417

Block: 634,

Ma'ameer Industrial Area

Manama

Tel: 1724 0166

Fax: 1724 0155

Shop: 313, Road: 336,

Block: 311, Manama

Muaharraq

Tel: 1734 5020

Fax: 1734 6020

Shop: 1157b, Road: 1021,

Block: 210, Muharraq

Ras Zuwayed

Tel: 1770 5070, 1770 8177

Fax: 1770 5030

Bulding:49, Avenue: 52

Block: 952, Ras Zuwayed